MNA Staff

m Bookmark and Share

Main Number: (406) 442-6710
Fax Number: (406) 442-1841
General Information: info@mtnurses.org


Vicky Byrd, BA, RN, OCN
Executive Director
vicky@mtnurses.org
(406) 442-6710
   
Caroline Baughman, BS
Continuing Education Specialist
carolineb@mtnurses.org
(406) 431-2943
   
Amy Hauschild, BSN, RN
Labor Representative
ahauschild@mtnurses.org
(406) 431-0508
   
Sandi Luckey
Labor Representative
sandi@mtnurses.org
(406) 465-1827
   
Robin Haux, BS
Labor Program Director
robin@mtnurses.org
(406) 431-5934
   
Pam Dickerson, PhD, RN-BC, FAAN
Director, Continuing Education
pam@mtnurses.org
(406) 465-9126
   
Mary Thomas, BA, RN, OCN
RN Continuing Education Specialist
mary@mtnurses.org
(406) 442-6710
   
Kathy Schaefer, BA
Continuing Education Specialist
Kathy@mtnurses.org
(406) 442-6710
   
Jill Hindoien
Chief Financial Officer
jill@mtnurses.org
(406) 442-6710
   

Jennifer Hamilton
Administrative Assistant
Jennifer@mtnurses.org
(406) 442-6710



From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: